Madina, 36 years

  • Profile #26890
  • Marriage status: Divorced
  • Region: Naberezhnye Chelny, Resp. Tatarstan, Russia
  • Nationality: tatar
  • Visited 12.4.2018 at 22:00

About you

I'm looking for: Man

Age from 32 up to 42 years

Belief: Just a Muslim

Religious practice: Partial compliance

Character: честность, ответственность, доброта

Parental status: Possibly with children

About me


How many suras from Quran do you know by heart?: 4-7

Learn more with the Quran Academy

Belief: Traditional Islam

Religious practice: Partial compliance

Have you ever committed Hajj or Umrah?: No

Is polygamy acceptable for you?: Difficult to answer

Where do you obtain religious knowledge from?: родственники, литература

Study Islam on Shakird (new!)


Height: 153 cm

Weight: 49 kg

My physique: Well-shaped

My hair`s color: Dark

My eyes` color: Green

Do you wear hijab?: Not always


Sport: аэробика и пилатес

How often?: From time to time

Nutrition: Neutral attitude to food


My income: Average

My attitude to work: Do things I love


My education: Higher

My attitude to education: Like studying

Spoken languages: русский, татарский, английский


My children: Have children, we live together

How many children? (if any): 2

My future children in sha Allah: Would like to have a large family

Foster children: Difficult to answer


Character: Чтобы не быдо недопонимания и беспочвенных обвинений, я пока не покрыта и это отражено в анкете. По правилам данного сайта фото мое должно быть в платке.


Living conditions: Live with parents

Possibility to move: Consider moving only within own region

Badge new a2a591d7b2c245f8136f519de6897d0d9cdbcece4cbbc7c7ec1334504ed5fc86

Nikahsuint 8d332289a1912efcb2980658e20a608a13f4bc92d4d4de7be29910cb15df54e2