Vladimir, 42 year


  • Profile #40086
  • Marriage status: Single, wasn't married
  • Region: Moskva, Russia
  • Nationality: metis
  • Visited 28.4.2017 at 14:45

About you

I'm looking for: Woman

Age from 29 up to 40 years

Height from 1 cm

Physique: Average

Belief: Just a Muslim

Religious practice: Partial compliance

Character: доброта, скромность, верность, искренность

Parental status: Difficult to answer

Ищу девушку с верой в сердце, но без фанатизма

About me


Religion:

How many suras from Quran do you know by heart?: none yet

Learn more with the Quran Academy

Belief: Just a Muslim

Religious practice: On the way to Islam

Have you ever committed Hajj or Umrah?: No

Is polygamy acceptable for you?: One wife would be enough

Where do you obtain religious knowledge from?: из духовных книг, фильмов и видео семинаров С.Н.Лазарева


Appearance:

Height: 181 cm

Weight: 60 kg

My physique: Slim

My hair`s color: Brown

My eyes` color: Blue

Beard: Bristle


Health:

Sport: гантели, прогулки

How often?: From time to time

Nutrition: Trying to eat properly


Job:

My profession: творчество

My income: Below average

My attitude to work: Do things I love


Education:

My education: Higher

My attitude to education: Don't like studying

Spoken languages: английский, французский - учил когда-то....


Children:

My children: No children

My future children in sha Allah: Would like two children

Foster children: Can adopt one's child


Temper:

Character: спокойствие, уравновешенность, оптимизм

My hobbies and interests: литература, поэзия, путешествия

My plans for future: прославить Всевышнего


Other:

Living conditions: Have own apartment (house)

Possibility to move: Consider moving only within own country

Всё, кроме Аллаха, лишь горсточка праха... Очень хотел бы переехать в Дагестан (желательно, в Каспийск). Спасибо тем сестрам, кто в наше время сохраняет добрый нрав, искреннюю веру и нелицемерную любовь к Всевышнему!

Social networks

Badge new a2a591d7b2c245f8136f519de6897d0d9cdbcece4cbbc7c7ec1334504ed5fc86