Mavlid, 41 year


  • Profile #43907
  • Marriage status: Widower
  • Region: Russia
  • Nationality: Bashkir.
  • Visited 21.1.2017 at 09:57

About you

I'm looking for: Woman

Age from 20 up to 38 years

Height from 164 cm

Physique: Well-shaped

Belief: Ahlal-Sunnah wal Jamaa

Religious practice: On the way to Islam

Character: Только не упрямую))

Parental status: Possibly with children

About me


Religion:

How many suras from Quran do you know by heart?: 8-15

Learn more with the Quran Academy

Belief: Ahlal-Sunnah wal Jamaa

Religious practice: Compliance of Fards and Sunnas

Have you ever committed Hajj or Umrah?: No

Is polygamy acceptable for you?: One wife would be enough

Religious education (if any): Медресе.


Appearance:

Height: 187 cm

Weight: 97 kg

My physique: Chubby

My hair`s color: Dark

My eyes` color: Brown

Beard: Big


Health:

Sport: Нац.борьба

How often?: Depends on circumstances

Nutrition: Eat everything what is halal


Job:

My profession: Учитель шариатских наук

My income: Average

My attitude to work: Do things I love


Education:

My education: Life experience

My attitude to education: Like studying

Spoken languages: Русский,татарский,башкирский.


Children:

My children: Have children, we live together

How many children? (if any): 1

My future children in sha Allah: Would like to have a large family

Foster children: Can adopt one's child


Temper:

Character: терпеливый,скромный,чувством юмора.

My hobbies and interests: отдых на природе


Other:

Living conditions: Live with parents

Possibility to move: Consider moving only within own country

Имо,вайбер 89659212765.

Social networks

Badge new a2a591d7b2c245f8136f519de6897d0d9cdbcece4cbbc7c7ec1334504ed5fc86