Ibrahim, 31 year


  • Profile #2
  • Marriage status: Single, wasn't married
  • Region: Kazan, Resp. Tatarstan, Russia
  • Nationality: tatar
  • Visited 16.7.2018 at 01:36

About you

I'm looking for: Woman

Age from 19 up to 29 years

Height from 150 cm up to 182 cm

Weight from 45 kg to 68 kg

Physique: Well-shaped

Belief: Ahlal-Sunnah wal Jamaa

Religious practice: Compliance of all Fards

Character: Добрая, ласковая, воспитанная, позитивная, женственная, веселая, стеснительная, терпеливая, послушная, преданная.

Parental status: Without children

About me


Religion:

How many suras from Quran do you know by heart?: 16-28

Learn more with the Quran Academy

Belief: Ahlal-Sunnah wal Jamaa

Have you ever committed Hajj or Umrah?: Not yet

Is polygamy acceptable for you?: Difficult to answer

Religious education (if any): нет

Where do you obtain religious knowledge from?: самообразование, мечеть

Study Islam on Shakird (new!)


Appearance:

Height: 175 cm

Weight: 62 kg

My physique: Well-shaped

My hair`s color: Dark

My eyes` color: Green

Beard: Small


Health:

Sport: тренажерный зал

How often?: From time to time

Nutrition: Eat everything what is halal


Job:

My profession: в сфере информационных технологий

My income: Average

My attitude to work: Do things I love


Education:

My education: Higher

My attitude to education: Like studying

Spoken languages: русский, татарский, английский (не свободно)


Children:

My children: No children

How many children? (if any): 0

My future children in sha Allah: Would like to have a large family

Foster children: Difficult to answer


Temper:

Character: Спокойный, рассудительный, понимающий, ответственный, предусмотрительный, целеустремленный, честный.

My hobbies and interests: люблю изучать новое


Other:

Living conditions: Have own apartment (house)

Possibility to move: Consider moving only within own country

Badge new a2a591d7b2c245f8136f519de6897d0d9cdbcece4cbbc7c7ec1334504ed5fc86