Togrul, 48 years

  • Profile #16182
  • Marriage status: Divorced
  • Region: Russia
  • Nationality: Musulmanin.
  • Visited 21.5.2018 at 15:43

About you

I'm looking for: Woman

Age from 22 up to 35 years

Physique: Well-shaped

Belief: Just a Muslim

Religious practice: On the way to Islam

Parental status: Without children

Хочу познакомиться с девушкой для создания семьи. С девушкой для которой важны, уважение и забота со стороны мужа. Я за искренние, честные и справедливые отношения.

About me


How many suras from Quran do you know by heart?: 8-15

Learn more with the Quran Academy

Belief: Just a Muslim

Religious practice: Compliance of all Fards

Have you ever committed Hajj or Umrah?: No

Is polygamy acceptable for you?: Difficult to answer

Religious education (if any): нет

Where do you obtain religious knowledge from?: Из книг.

Study Islam on Shakird (new!)


Height: 170 cm

Weight: 82 kg

My physique: Athletic

My hair`s color: Dark

My eyes` color: Brown

Beard: Bristle


Sport: Гимнастика, плавание, бег, велосипед.

How often?: From time to time

Nutrition: Trying to eat properly


My profession: инженер

My income: Average

My attitude to work: Do things I love


My education: Higher

My attitude to education: Like studying

Spoken languages: русский, турецкий, азербайджанский


My children: No children

My future children in sha Allah: Would like to have a large family


Character: Терпеливость, общительность, справедливость, забота о ближних, трудолюбие.

My hobbies and interests: Автомобили, рыбалка, садоводство.

My plans for future: Иншааллах создать счастливую семью.


Living conditions: Have own apartment (house)

Possibility to move: Consider moving to another country

Стремление приобрести довольство Всевышнего и мирское счастье.

Badge new a2a591d7b2c245f8136f519de6897d0d9cdbcece4cbbc7c7ec1334504ed5fc86

Nikahsuint 8d332289a1912efcb2980658e20a608a13f4bc92d4d4de7be29910cb15df54e2