The photo will be displayed in high resolution after the user accepts your acquaintance

Female private icon en 1f5f8050cf470da2b3e3adf642dd1ba02b21d35a596635f27bdd6565ef3b5ca9 Request photo Send message

Asiya Aleksandra, 24 year


  • Profile #34848
  • Marriage status: Single, wasn't married
  • Region: Moskva, Russia
  • Nationality: russkaya
  • Visited 18.6.2018 at 11:18

About you

I'm looking for: Man

Age from 20 up to 45 years

Height from 170 cm up to 190 cm

Weight from 60 kg to 110 kg

Physique: Muscular

Belief: Just a Muslim

Religious practice: Compliance of Fards and Sunnas

Character: Терпеливый, общительный, добрый

Parental status: Possibly with children

Праведного супруга, для которого я стану лучшей женой, иншаАллахъ

About me


Religion:

How many suras from Quran do you know by heart?: 4-7

Learn more with the Quran Academy

Belief: Just a Muslim

Religious practice: On the way to Islam

Have you ever committed Hajj or Umrah?: Not yet

Is polygamy acceptable for you?: I would like to be the only wife

Religious education (if any): к сожалению,нет, исправлю это, иншаАллахъ

Where do you obtain religious knowledge from?: книги,интернет,наставления старших

Study Islam on Shakird (new!)


Appearance:

Height: 175 cm

Weight: 66 kg

My physique: Athletic

My hair`s color: Light

My eyes` color: Green

Do you wear hijab?: Not always


Health:

Sport: грепплинг и джиу-джитсу

How often?: Regularly

Nutrition: Trying to eat properly


Job:

My profession: юрист

My income: Average

My attitude to work: Work just for money


Education:

My education: Higher

My attitude to education: Like studying

Spoken languages: русский, английский, французский


Children:

My children: No children

My future children in sha Allah: Would like to have a large family

Foster children: Can adopt one's child


Temper:

Character: скромная, терпеливая, прямая, общительная в кругу семьи и близких друзей, хозяйственная, ответственная, заботливая

My hobbies and interests: спорт; забота о доме; обучение и опека детей; забота о матери

My plans for future: иншаАллахъ Всевышний приведет в мою жизнь супруга, хотела бы заботиться о муже и детях


Other:

Living conditions: Live with parents

Possibility to move: Consider moving only within own country

Actively looking

Ibrahim

Kazan

31 year

Single, wasn't married

Badge new a2a591d7b2c245f8136f519de6897d0d9cdbcece4cbbc7c7ec1334504ed5fc86